And baby makes 5

If you follow me on Facebook…or Twitter…or any of my mom forums, then you already know this (and you now know that I use far too many social networking sites). But, for the 2 people who read this blog and don’t use any of the previously mentioned sites, then let me fill you in.

Saturday night, when we were at a friends house for Kevin’s birthday celebration, and I surprised him with a quite an…interesting gift.

For those of you not well versed in pee sticks, that’s 2 pink lines and 2 pink lines means there’s a bun in the oven!

The estimated date of the new Leggett arrival is June 6, 2010.

And, for prosperity humiliation sake, here’s a picture of my 4 week belly (read:flab)

2 Comments

Filed under homebirth, It's all about me, parenting, photoabulous, pregnancy #3

2 responses to “And baby makes 5

  1. shoefairy3

    Congratulations again Amanda. <3

  2. Congratulations! What an exciting journey to start on! I’m so happy for you and praying for a smooth, uneventful pregnancy, with no pain whatsoever! Praying God blesses you and your family through this time!

Leave a comment