I’ve been tagged!

Sandi has tagged me, and I’m to tell you 8 random things about myself. Here goes!

1. I’m terrified of dinosaurs.

2. The thought of going into a museum panics me. (see #1.)

3. When I was a sophmore in high school I was the mascot. Go Bulldogs!

4. I hate cooking. Hate. it.

5. I would have another baby just to experience homebirth again.

6. I won’t have another baby because my pregnancies are too hard on me and my family.

7. Homeschooling Caedmon scares the crap out of me.

8. I have severe social anxiety and only those closest to me know about it.

4 Comments

Filed under blog business, crunchiness, homebirth, It's all about me, pregnancy

4 responses to “I’ve been tagged!

  1. Mom

    You gotta tell people when you move!

  2. I love learning more through tags!

    Hey, I think great minds think alike! If we like the same template, we’re just both WAY cool people! Please continue to use it if you like it! Although yours looks pretty great~LOVE the pics! I don’t know how to do that…. (((((HUGS))))) sandi

  3. iamweiser

    Social anxiety, you?!?

  4. Kevin Leggett

    I could add a few more if you like. :o)

Leave a Reply

